Contact Us...


HEAD OFFICE

 TITLE

CONTACT

MOBILE

EMAIL

 

State Manager

Sally Waterfield

0409 764 165  


sally@australianfutsal.com
 

 

Technical Director

Corey Smith

0437 935 991 

corey@australianfutsal.com

CLUBS




Ashburton

Club Contact

 Sally Waterfield

0409 764 165


sally@australianfutsal.com

 Ballarat Centre Manager
Shaun Boag

0400 747 432

shaun@australianfutsal.com

Bendigo

Administrator

 Gillian Edlin

0427 519 250

bendigo@australianfutsal.com

Bialik

Club Contact

 
Sally Waterfield

0409 764 165


sally@australianfutsal.com

Camberwell

Club Contact

 
Sally Waterfield

0409 764 165


sally@australianfutsal.com

Ashwood College
Club Contact
 Sally Waterfield 0409 764 165
sally@australianfutsal.com
Macedon Ranges
 President Joe Pickin
0403 562 621  president@mrfutsal.org.au
 
 Warrnambool Night Manager
 Cameron Pyke
0427 707 726  warrnambool@australianfutsal.com
 
Swan Hill
Club Contact
Tony Di Palma  
0409 058 846
 
tdp.discos@hotmail.com 
Golden Triangle
     
 
 Geelong Club Contact
Sally Waterfield
0409 764 165
sally@australianfutsal.com