State News

Queensland Team Prepare on 2018 National Titles

Author: IPC Host/Wednesday, June 07, 2017/Categories: State News

In a few shorts weeks Queensland teams embark on another National Futsal Titles held in Sydney. Three playing venues are used over five days which shows the sheer size of this event. Queensland have three regions represented - Queensland City, Queensland Country and Northern Queensland. 29 Queensland teams will take their place along side teams from NSW, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia and Western Australia. We wish all the teams the best of luck and expect to see some excellent futsal played.







Number of views (890)/Comments (0)