The Brisbane Futsal League Is Back!

The Brisbane Futsal League will start it's second year in September bigger and better than the first. The Brisbane Futsal League is an Elite Futsal competition based in Brisbane. This competition has been designed to further enhance the player development pathways AFA already has in place.

The League consists of 8 Clubs: Toowoomba Tornadoes, North Lakes Ninjas, Kenmore Kings, Brendale FC, Chandler Chiefs, Oxley Warriors, Mt Gravatt FC and Logan Fire.

Clubs are required to field teams in the following age groups: 
U10, U12, U13, U14, U15, U16 Boys and Open Men,
U13, U16 Girls and Open Women

Matches are played in a home & away format at the Oxley Futsal Factory.

To keep up to date with the Brisbane Futsal League follow our BFL Facebook page

If you require any further information regarding the 2014 BFL league contact Damian on or phone 3270 2777

To see the results and fixtures of last year's competition see below.
RESULTS TABLES Please click here
FINALS FIXTURES Please click here