Enter Site Title

Enter Site Slogan

Alex Rossetto - alex@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0448 016 355


Daryl Badke - widebay@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0458 003 145



- southwest@australianfutsal.com
Ph: (07) 3270 2777


Wynn Brown - wynn@australianfutsal.com
Ph: (07) 3270 2777

George Poulos - george@nnswfutsal.com.au
Mob: 0428 601 002


 



Dates:
 

2019 National Futsal Championships
Junior Nationals
12th January 2019
13th January 2019
14th January 2019
15th January 2019


Senior Nationals
17th January 2019
18th January 2019
19th January 2019
20th January 2019


Venues:

 (Miller) Michael Wenden Aquatic Leisure Centre - 62 Cabramatta Avenue, Miller

(Penrith) Penrith Regional Sports Stadium - 30 Herbert St, Cambridge Park

(Windsor) Hawkesbury Stadium -  16 Stewart Street, South Windsor


(Blacktown) Blacktown Leisure Centre - Stanhope Parkway & Sentry Dr, Stanhope Gardens

(Liverpool) - Whitlam Leisure Centre - 90 Memorial Ave, Liverpool

 


Key Dates:
Venues Released - Early December
Draw Released - 1 Week Prior to Competition.


Payments -

Direct Deposit -
Bendigo Bank
Australian Futsal Assoc
BSB: 633 000
ACC: 1462 705 82 

Phone:
(07) 3270 2777

Paypal:
Amanda@australianfutsal.com


 

 

 

Australian Futsal Association
P.O Box 120, Acacia Ridge, Qld 4110
(07) 3270 2777
events@australianfutsal.com

Romeo Frediani - romeo@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0438 735 562


Mick Day - mick@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0448 728 334


Sarah McColl - Victoria@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0437 025 223

 


Corey Smith - corey@australianfutsal.com
Mob: 0437 935 991


Greg Farrell - doc@westcoastfutsal.org.au
Mob: 0438 125 897


Spiros Simeonakis - spiros@safutsalsuper5s.com.au
Mob: 0414 662 771